Men's Baseball Schedule and Results - Intercollegiate Athletics - Penn State Altoona

Facebook Twitter YouTube Instagram UStream

Men's Baseball

Season Schedule and Results: 2016

Information on RussMatt Central Florida Invitational

Men's Baseball Schedule and Results
Date/Time Opponent Loc.
W/L
Score Record
Overall/Conf
Game Info
Sat, Feb 13 at 12:00 pm Eastern Mennonite University Away      
Sat, Feb 20 at 12:00 pm University of Mary Washington Away      
Sun, Feb 28 at 1:00 pm Shenandoah University # Away      
Sat, Mar 5 at 12:00 pm SUNY Polytechnic ^
Lake Myrtle Park #7
Neutral      
Sun, Mar 6 at 12:30 pm Clark University ^
Pat Thomas Stadium
Neutral      
Tue, Mar 8 at 9:00 am Cazenovia College ^
Chain of Lakes Park #3
Neutral      
Thu, Mar 10 at 9:00 am Marymount University ^#
Lake Myrtle Park Main Field
Neutral      
Fri, Mar 11 at 1:00 pm Wentworth Institute of Technology ^
Chain of Lakes Park #1
Neutral      
Sat, Mar 12 at 9:00 am Wittenberg University ^#
Chain of Lakes Park #5
Neutral      
Sat, Mar 19 at 1:00 pm Saint Vincent College Away      
Tue, Mar 22 at 1:00 pm Juniata College Home      
Sat, Mar 26 at 12:30 pm Gettysburg College
two 9-inning games
Home      
Wed, Mar 30 at 1:00 pm Pitt-Greensburg* Away      
Sat, Apr 2 at 1:00 pm D'Youville College* Home      
Tue, Apr 5 at 1:00 pm La Roche College* Home      
Sat, Apr 9 at 1:00 pm Pitt-Bradford* Away      
Sun, Apr 10 at 3:00 pm Frostburg State University # Home      
Wed, Apr 13 at 3:30 pm Lebanon Valley College # Away      
Sat, Apr 16 at 1:00 pm Penn State Behrend* Home      
Tue, Apr 19 at 1:00 pm Mount Aloysius College* Home      
Sat, Apr 23 at 1:00 pm Medaille College* Away      
Mon, Apr 25 at 3:00 pm Hood College # Away      
Sat, Apr 30 at 1:00 pm Hilbert College* Away      
Sat, May 7 AMCC Tournament, First Round TBD      
Thu, May 12 AMCC Championships TBD      
Fri, May 13 AMCC Championships TBD      
Sat, May 14 AMCC Championships TBD      

* Indicates Allegheny Mountain Collegiate Conference match
# Indicates a single, nine-inning game
^ Indicates game is part of the team's Florida spring break trip
Home games listed in BOLD