Women's Tennis Schedule and Results - Intercollegiate Athletics - Penn State Altoona

Facebook Twitter YouTube Instagram UStream

Women's Tennis

Season Schedule and Results: 2015

Schedule and Results: Penn State Altoona Women's Tennis
Date/Time Opponent W/L Score Record
Overall/Conf
Game Info
Sat, Sep 5 at 1:00 pm Waynesburg University W 8-1 1-0-0 / 0-0-0
Sun, Sep 6 at 2:00 pm Pitt-Greensburg* L 2-7 1-1-0 / 0-1-0
Fri, Sep 11 at 4:30 pm Penn State Behrend* L 2-7 1-2-0 / 0-2-0
Sat, Sep 12 at 2:00 pm La Roche College* W 5-4 2-2-0 / 1-2-0
Tue, Sep 15 at 4:30 pm Juniata College L 1-8 2-3-0 / 1-2-0
Sat, Sep 19 at 9:00 am D'Youville College* W 8-1 3-3-0 / 2-2-0
Sun, Sep 20 at 11:00 am Medaille College* W 8-1 4-3-0 / 3-2-0
Tue, Sep 22 at 3:30 pm Mount Aloysius College* L 4-5 4-4-0 / 3-3-0
Fri, Sep 25 at 7:00 pm Washington & Jefferson College L 1-8 4-5-0 / 3-3-0
Sat, Sep 26 at 12:00 pm Geneva College L 1-8 4-6-0 / 3-3-0
Sun, Sep 27 at 12:00 pm Pitt-Bradford* W 9-0 5-6-0 / 4-3-0
Sun, Oct 4 at 2:00 pm Franciscan University* L 2-7 5-7-0 / 4-4-0
Wed, Oct 7 at 3:30 pm Frostburg State University W 5-4 6-7-0 / 4-4-0
Sat, Oct 10 at 12:00 pm #5 Mount Aloysius College
AMCC Tournament, First Round
W 5-1 7-7-0 / 4-4-0
Sat, Oct 17 at 3:00 pm #1 Pitt-Greensburg
AMCC Tournament, Semifinal
L 0-5 7-8-0 / 4-4-0

* Indicates Allegheny Mountain Collegiate Conference match
Home games listed in BOLD